Transport Committee

The Transport Committee shall:

  1. Consist of five(5) members.
  2. Have the GNUPS Representative as its Chairperson.
  3. Be in charge of SRC vehicle(s) (if any).
  4. Be responsible for proper maintenance of all SRC vehicle.
  5. Make provision for vehicles for SRC activities when the need arises.
  6. Shall account to the council within seven(7) working days after an activity had been undertaken.